Get to Know About Tevyat in Genshin Impact

The story in Genshin Impact is set in a world known as Teyvat. Players can also do various things in every corner of the Genshin Impact map.

Teyvat consists of seven major regions or regions, namely Mondstadt (Anemo), Liyue (Geo), Inazuma (Electro), Sumeru (Dendro), Fontaine (Hydro), Natlan (Pyro), Snezhnaya (Cryo).

However, in this adventure genre game, MiHoYo only provides details of two regions, namely Mondstadt and Liyue.

Mondstadt is known as the city of freedom which is located northeast of Teyvat. There are several places that must be explored, such as Cider Lake, Cape Oath, Springvale, to the Thousand Winds Temple.

Meanwhile Liyue was a port city just east of Teyvat. This region contains elements of China with Mount Tianheng, Dihua Marsh, Wangshu In, and several other places that are must-sees.

In addition, based on the news circulating, players will be able to experience traveling in the latest Genshin Impact map, namely Inazuma, which is also the third region in Teyvat.

Japan-based Inazuma is a beautiful island nation. This map features some concept art such as the country’s iconic cherry blossoms and trees.

Baca juga : Genshin Impact Interactive Map: Know Monster Locations to Chests!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *